Calendar has been moved to the bottom, scroll down to see

Monday, June 16, 2014

New officers elected

Here is your list of officers for 2014-2015 fraternal year:
Grand Knight (Ted Seeber);
Deputy (Ken Paulsen);
Chancelor (Polinus Vuoche);
Recorder (Jim Van Domelen);
Treasurer (Mike Devlin);
Advocate (Mark Gregoire);
Warden (Michael Chau);
Inside Guard (Ivan Ward);
Outside Guard (Denny Codd);
3rd year-Trustee (Tom Owens) and 2nd-year Trustee (John Creegan).
1 year Trustee James Michael Morgan
Lecturer Mike O'Phelan
Financial Secretary Phil Jarvis

No comments :

Post a Comment