Calendar has been moved to the bottom, scroll down to see

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Officer Installation next meeting

I would appreciate it if as many of the following people made the July 21 meeting as possible, at 7pm:
Officer Positions

Grand Knight Mr Theodore M Seeber

Financial Secretary Philip A Jarvis

Deputy Grand Knight Kenneth A Paulsen

Chancellor Polinus N Vuoche

Recorder James L Van Domelen

Treasurer Marc R Gregoire

Warden Michael H Chau

Inside Guard Ivan D Ward

Outside Guard Dennis M Codd

One Year Trustee James M Morgan

Two Year Trustee John T Creegan

Three Year Trustee Thomas R Owens

Lecturer Michael J O'Phelan

No comments :

Post a Comment